About us Contact us Help
Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Notre Dame Fighting Irish college football tickets

Notre Dame Fighting Irish is playing on Saturday September 2nd, 2017 at Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 2 Sat 15:30 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Temple Owls Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Sep 9 Sat 19:30 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Georgia Bulldogs Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Alumni Stadium - Chestnut Hill, MA See more
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Sep 30 Sat 17:00 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC See more
Oct 21 Sat 19:30 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. USC Trojans Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Oct 28 Sat 15:30 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Nov 4 Sat 15:30 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL See more
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL See more
Nov 18 Sat 15:30 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Navy Midshipmen Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM Stanford Cardinal vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA See more