About us Contact us Help
Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Notre Dame Fighting Irish college football tickets

Notre Dame Fighting Irish is playing on Saturday August 29th, 2020 at Aviva Stadium in Dublin.

11 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 29, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Aer Lingus College Football Classic: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Navy Midshipmen Aviva Stadium - Dublin, DN, Ireland See more
Sep 12, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Arkansas Razorbacks Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Sep 19, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Western Michigan Broncos Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Sep 26, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Oct 10, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Stanford Cardinal Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Oct 17, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Oct 31, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Duke Blue Devils Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Nov 7, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Clemson Tigers Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Nov 14, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA See more
Nov 21, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Louisville Cardinals Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN See more
Nov 28, 2020 Sat 3:30 AM USC Trojans vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA See more